Latest Products https://www.modernlaboratories.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:45:07 +0530 en-us https://www.modernlaboratories.in Human Medicine https://www.modernlaboratories.in/human-medicine.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/human-medicine.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Human Medicine from Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Human Medicine is noted for its accurate composition, dependable result and top quality. Customers across etc. Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Human Medicine Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Madhya Pradesh, we are the proverbial Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the top-notch Pharmaceutical Injections in the global markets. Our offered range inclusive of injections like Amikacin Sulphate Injection, Vitamin A Palmitate Injection etc. Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Human Medicine Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/pantoprazole-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/pantoprazole-tablets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous to quality; we leave no grounds to make available the Pantoprazole Tablets that adhere to the best standards of quality and effectiveness. We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Pantoprazole Tablets etc. Sulfamethoxazole and Trimethoprim Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/sulfamethoxazole-and-trimethoprim-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/sulfamethoxazole-and-trimethoprim-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the highly qualified professionals, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the highly-effective Sulfamethoxazole and Trimethoprim Tablets. These Pharmaceutical Tablets are composed of active ingredients and are duly tested on crucial parameters. Ofloxacin Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/ofloxacin-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ofloxacin Tablets, we deal in, are the fluoroquinolone antibiotic that aid in treating many bacterial infections. These Ofloxacin Tablets are formulated from the very best ingredients, strictly complying with the internationally stated norms & standards. Mebendazole Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/mebendazole-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/mebendazole-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our sophisticated production facility, rich resources and proficient team, we have emerged as the noteworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Mebendazole Tablets in India and overseas. We leave no stone unturned to keep these Tablets etc. Medimol Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/medimol-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/medimol-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Madhya Pradesh, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the domestic and international markets as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Medimol Tablets. Acclaimed for the superlative quality, active formulation and decent shelf life etc. Metronidazole Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/metronidazole-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/metronidazole-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Formulating using the pristine ingredients in the decorous manner, the Metronidazole Tablets are acclaimed for delivering the positive outcomes in very short while. Also, the offered Metronidazole Tablets are compliant with the best applicable standards and are available etc. Paracetamol Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The incredibly-formulated Paracetamol Tablets, doled out by us, are meant to address the pain or fever and provide the best possible relief. We are recognized as one of the agile Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Paracetamol Tablets in India and overseas. Amikacin Sulphate Injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/amikacin-sulphate-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/amikacin-sulphate-injection.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Madhya Pradesh, we are actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the highly-potent Amikacin Sulphate Injections across the world. Formulated in a view to fight the serious bacterial infections in the most efficient manner, these etc. Ceftriaxone Sodium injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/ceftriaxone-sodium-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/ceftriaxone-sodium-injection.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Ceftriaxone Sodium injection, which is an incredible broad-spectrum bactericidal cephalosporin antibiotic. It is formulated in compliance with the international quality standards. Buy it from us in required quantity at cost-effective prices & expect on-time delivery. Vitamin A Palmitate Injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/vitamin-a-palmitate-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/vitamin-a-palmitate-injection.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore the Vitamin A Palmitate Injection, which is greatly praised for precise composition, rapid action and high shelf stability. Our name figures amid the top-listed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Vitamin A Palmitate Injection in India and overseas. Chloroquine 250 Mg Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/chloroquine-250-mg-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/chloroquine-250-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Chloroquine 250 Mg Tablets, we offer, is acknowledged as an immensely effective anti-malarial drug. Owing to the abidance of our Pharmaceutical Tablets with the highest set quality standards, we are reckoned as one of the foremost etc. Veterinary Medicine https://www.modernlaboratories.in/veterinary-medicine.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/veterinary-medicine.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 40 years, we are recognized as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Veterinary Medicine from Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Veterinary Medicine are formulated by skilled chemists etc. Veterinary Injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/veterinary-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/veterinary-injection.htm Veterinary Medicine Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has garnered appreciation as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Veterinary Injection based in Madhya Pradesh, India. The range of Veterinary Injection we offer includes Oxytetracycline Injection, Ivermectin Injection, Amoxycillin & Cloxacillin Injection, etc. Veterinary Bolus https://www.modernlaboratories.in/veterinary-bolus.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/veterinary-bolus.htm Veterinary Medicine Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as the premium Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Veterinary Bolus from Madhya Pradesh, India. Made from supreme quality ingredients, our Bolus is enriched with vitamins and minerals for effective curing of animals. Oxytetracycline Injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/oxytetracycline-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/oxytetracycline-injection.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Oxytetracycline Injection from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Oxytetracycline Intramuscular Solution we offer contains 2% Lidocaine and is highly effective against infections caused by bacteria. Cephalexin 750 MG Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/cephalexin-750-mg-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/cephalexin-750-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Madhya Pradesh, we are the notable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Cephalexin 750 MG Tablets across the globe. To keep the Cephalexin 750 MG Tablets in tune with the international standards of quality, our adept team resorts to the utilization etc. Albendazole Bolus https://www.modernlaboratories.in/albendazole-bolus.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/albendazole-bolus.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the premium range of Albendazole Bolus for our valued buyers at minimal prices. Formulated using top notch chemicals and latest methods, our Bolus is created under the guidance of skilled chemists. Sulphadimidine Bolus https://www.modernlaboratories.in/sulphadimidine-bolus.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/sulphadimidine-bolus.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Madhya Pradesh, India, we are offering superior grade Sulphadimidine Bolus. Made from supreme quality ingredients, our Bolus is trusted for treating against various bacterial and protozoal infections in poultry, turkey, etc. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer etc. Ivermectin Injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/ivermectin-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/ivermectin-injection.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the top quality Ivermectin Injection to our esteemed customers. Formulated carefully under the guidance of skilled chemists, our Injection is widely preferred all over the world. As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Madhya Pradesh etc. Benzathine Penicillin Injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/benzathine-penicillin-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/benzathine-penicillin-injection.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Benzathine Penicillin Injection from Madhya Pradesh, India. Used for treating bacterial infection in animals, our injection is prescribed by medical practitioners all over the world. Amoxycillin and Cloxacillin Injection https://www.modernlaboratories.in/amoxycillin-and-cloxacillin-injection.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/amoxycillin-and-cloxacillin-injection.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Amoxycillin and Cloxacillin Injection to customers at modest rates. The highly effective injection we offer is made by skilled professionals in adherence to the set medical norms. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Madhya Pradesh etc. Tetracycline Bolus https://www.modernlaboratories.in/tetracycline-bolus.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/tetracycline-bolus.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Tetracycline Bolus from Madhya Pradesh, India. Used for treating bacterial infections in animals, our Bolus is accurately formulated, of high quality and long shelf life. Albendazole Oral Suspension https://www.modernlaboratories.in/albendazole-oral-suspension.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/albendazole-oral-suspension.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the credible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Albendazole Oral Suspension from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Albendazole Suspension is used for treating worm infections by keeping it away from the glucose, thus declining the worm its energy. Chloramphenicol Eye Drops https://www.modernlaboratories.in/chloramphenicol-eye-drops.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/chloramphenicol-eye-drops.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Chloramphenicol Eye Drops based in Madhya Pradesh, India. We are backed by a team of skilled chemists who use top quality ingredients and latest methods for processing the Eye Drops. Zinc Sulphate 20 MG Tablets https://www.modernlaboratories.in/zinc-sulphate-20-mg-tablets.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/zinc-sulphate-20-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in formulating the Zinc Sulphate 20 MG Tablets in our high end processing unit, in compliance with the medical standards. Known for optimum composition and effective results, these Zinc Sulphate Tablets are obtainable to the global clients etc. Amoxicillin Oral Suspension https://www.modernlaboratories.in/amoxicillin-oral-suspension.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/amoxicillin-oral-suspension.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can acquire our reasonably priced range of Amoxicillin Oral Suspension. Based in Madhya Pradesh, India, we are an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Amoxicillin Oral Suspension. Duly tested for effectiveness, our Amoxicillin Suspension etc. Amoxycillin Capsules https://www.modernlaboratories.in/amoxycillin-capsules.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/amoxycillin-capsules.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying Amoxycillin Capsules from Madhya Pradesh, India. Used for treating certain bacterial infections, our capsules have garnered great appreciation for their quality, health benefits and dependable performance. Comycetin-B Ear Drops https://www.modernlaboratories.in/comycetin-b-ear-drops.htm https://www.modernlaboratories.in/comycetin-b-ear-drops.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Comycetin-B Ear Drops from Madhya Pradesh, India. Swiftly effecting the ear, the Comycetin-B Drops can be used as a lubricant or even as a topical anesthetic.